Join Our Mailing List

It is forcast to be Clear at 7:00 PM MDT on May 23, 2017
Clear
High: 63° Low: 44°

What are You Looking for?

Arvada Visitors Center Board of Directors

The Arvada Visitors Center is a 501c3 nonprofit organization. The Visitor Center is governed by a seven member Board of Directors representing the following areas: City of Arvada representative, Arts/Culture, Recreation, Hotel/Lodging, Retail/Restaurant, Historic Olde Town Arvada Business Improvement District, Arvada Chamber of Commerce Representative.

group-shot2017 Arvada Visitors Center Board of Directors

maria

 

City Representative
Maria Vanderkolk
Communications Manager, City of Arvada
mvanderkolk@arvada.org

 

 

 

Arts/Culture
Bob Dyer
Arvada Arts and Culture Commission – Board Member
Arvada Center for Arts and Humanities – Board Member
bob@bobdyer.com

 

 

gordon

 

Recreation
Gordon Reusink
Director of Parks, Golf and Hospitality, City of Arvada
gordon@arvada.org

 

 

jim

 

Hotel/Lodging
Jim Burkett
General Manager, Hilton Garden Inn
jim@rhlodging.com

 

 

michael

 

Retail/Restaurant Small Business Owner
Michael Scarafiotti
Owner, 3 Sons Italian Restaurant
michael@threesons.net

 

 

mike

 

HOTA/BID Representative
Mike Huggins
Owner, Arvada Tavern & Kline’s Beer Hall
m2huggins@gmail.com

 

 

kami-2

 

Chamber Representative
Kami Welch
President, Arvada Chamber of Commerce
kami@arvadachamber.org

 

 

jean

 

Director, Arvada Visitors Center
Jean Gordon
jean@visitarvada.org